Dream Captain List : 2023 IPL

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a cricket league that is scheduled to begin on March 31. The auction for players took place in December, and teams were able to purchase 80 players for a total of Rs 1,67,00,000,000.

The auction was full of players who are good at all sorts of things, and many people were bidding on them. English all-rounder Sam Curran became the most expensive player in the history of the IPL auctions, and he broke an all-time record.

The schedule for the year 2023 has been released and the first match of the season will be between the Gujarat Titans, who won the IPL in 2022, and the Chennai Super Kings.

We’ll take a look at all the details of the IPL 2023 match.


According sources from Internet We analyzed IPL Players Dream Team Captains for 2023 .
Chennai Super Kings Team – Robin Uthappa

Kolkata Knight Riders Team – Sheldon Jackson

Rajasthan Royals Team – Daryl Mitchell

Gujarat Titans Team – Suman Gill

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team – Rahul Tripathi

Lucknow Super Giants Team – Avesh Khan

About CricSpirit Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *